Latest News

New Range of Aluminium Carbide Roughers
Thursday, 30 October 2014  |  Admin

We now stock ER Collet Sets
Tuesday, 6 May 2014  |  Admin

We now stock a good range of CNC Spindle Tooling
Thursday, 4 July 2013  |  Admin

We now stock Carbide Drills
Wednesday, 27 March 2013  |  Admin

Now Available Straight Shank Collet Chucks
Monday, 8 October 2012  |  Admin

Economy Tooling Sets - Bundles
Friday, 5 October 2012  |  Admin

Extened Range of Solid Carbide Cutting Tools Now in stock
Monday, 1 October 2012  |  Admin

Special offer - quantity discounts for APT 8-12mm SCLCR boring bars
Tuesday, 12 June 2012  |  Admin

Solid Carbide End Mills Now in stock
Wednesday, 7 March 2012  |  Admin

On edge threading tools are now available to order from our site
Saturday, 4 February 2012  |  Admin

We now stock 1 - Single Flute End Mills

Friday, 14 December 2012  |  Admin

Now available from stock Single - 1 Flute End Mills for use on Acrylic PVC MDF also good for Aluminium Brass Copper and Gold. Made from high wear resistance uncoated carbide, flutes are ground to a sharp edge making them ideal for these types of materials.

Search: